Notario

Lic. Conrado Zuckermann Ponce c.zuckermann@notaria105.com

Corporativo

Lic. Vanessa Quintana vquintana@notaria105.com Ext. 115
Lic. Julieta Ramos Hernandez jramos@notaria105.com Ext. 106
Lic. Lisbeth Almaraz Lira lalmaraz@notaria105.com Ext. 114
Lic. Viridiana Granada Gonzalez vgranada@notaria105.com Ext. 106

Inmobiliaria, Bancos, Testamentos y Fideicomisos

Lic. Lourdes Mejía Barajas lumeji@notaria105.com Ext. 102
Lic. Cecilia Huitron chuitron@notaria105.com Ext. 119
Lic. Mayra León mleon@notaria105.com Ext. 126
Adriana Huitron ahuitron@notaria105.com Ext. 119

Lic. Mayte Ramírez mayteramirez@notaria105.com Ext. 122
Lic. Fernanda Cadena fcadena@notaria105.com Ext. 133
Lic. Cynthia Mancilla cmancilla@notaria105.com Ext. 116
Lic. Argelia Guadalupe Purata Juárez apurata@notaria105.com Ext. 108

Contabilidad

C.P. Maribel Gómez Jimenez maribel.gomez@notaria105.com Ext. 211
Brenda Ramos Hernández bramos@notaria105.com Ext. 113
Montserrat Orozco contabilidad@notaria105.com Ext. 113
Tania Velazquez Solis facturacion@notaria105.com Ext. 121

Impuestos

Lic. Carmen Muñoz mgcarmen@notaria105.com Ext. 110

Registro Público de la Propiedad

Yolanda Martinez ymartinez@notaria105.com Ext. 109
Rocio Segura rsegura@notaria105.com Ext. 212

Cotejos

Blanca Vega Colin cotejos@notaria105.com Ext. 120
Stefani Cruz cotejos@notaria105.com Ext. 120